Copyright © The North County Figure Skating Club. All rights reserved.

Sophia Lam receives her test cards from Test Chair Michelle Keener.  Matthew Martinez shows off his test cards from the past year. 

Election Results:

Morry Stillwell - President

Brett Drury - Vice President

Michelle Keener - Director

Terry Poletto - Director

Marianne Tyler - Director

Annual Meeting

Brett Drury & his daughter, Jani Tyler & Bryan Keller

Club Events

Vice President of The North County FSC & International Judge, Brett Drury, shows off his skating skills.  Even judges like to have a little fun on the ice.

Skating at the Annual Meeting

2017 - 2018 The North County FSC

Gold Medalists

Marijose Cavazos – Senior Moves in the Field
Julia Prestera – Senior Moves in the Field
Marijose Cavazos – Senior Free Skate

Jani Tyler & Haylie Gardner